So. What’s up?

photo2

My cammo dog

Just a quick note from the little noodle. Wanting to say Happy New Year to all of you. I’m so glad to wipe my hands of 2013. It was a year to forget.

Now, enough grumbling about 2013. Onto the weather. As in it’s cold. Little noodle’s don’t like being cold.

The mantra around my house is: “I wish I were the President so I could be in Hawaii.” How sad is that? I feel like that kid in the Christmas Story, packed into his snowsuit, wearing so many layers he can’t put his arms down. I need a reality check.

So, please tell me, and be honest now…

photo1

  How much plaid is too much?

Happy  2014 fellow wordpressians. Blessing of peace and joy to all of you.

Sue

2 thoughts on “So. What’s up?

  1. You look very cute in your plaid. I say comfort and warmth must rule, especially on cold days! Happy New Year, Sue. Can’t wait to read about you, your life, your family, the mountain road, Vermont, and whatever you care to share with us in 2014. ~Lori

Leave a comment